

दक्षिण मध्य रेलवे 🛛 👸 📾 మేద్ర్య రైల్మే 🖰 South Central Railway



Press Release

PR. No. 735

Dt. 27th December, 2024

SCR to Run Maha Kumbh Mela – 2025 **Special Trains**

In order to clear extra rush of Maha Kumbh Mela - 2025, SCR to run 16 Maha Kumbh Mela special trains between various destinations as detailed below: -

S. No	Tr. No	From - To	Departure	Arrival	Date of Journey	
					January - 2025	February - 2025
1	07701	Guntur – Azamgarh	23.00	17.15 (2 nd Day)	24 th	
2	07702	Azamgarh – Guntur	19.45	09.00 (2 nd Day)	26 th	
3	07707	Moula Ali – Azamgarh	23.55	17.15 (2 nd Day)	18 th	21 st
4	07708	Azamgarh – Moula Ali	19.45	07.30 (2 nd Day)	20 th	23 rd
5	07711	Moula Ali – Gaya	17.50	09.00 (2 nd Day)	19 th	
6	07712	Gaya – Moula Ali	19.45	07.30 (2 nd Day)	21 st	
7	07729	Moula Ali – Gaya	17.00	09.00 (2 nd Day)	22 nd	
8	07730	Gaya – Moula Ali	19.45	07.30 (2 nd Day)	24 th	
9	07719	Guntur – Gaya	14.20	09.00 (2 nd Day)	25 th	
10	07720	Gaya – Guntur	14.15	04.00 (2 nd Day)	27 th	
11	07721	Nanded – Patna	23.00	10.30 (2 nd Day)	22 nd	
12	07722	Patna – Nanded	15.30	04.30 (2 nd Day)	24 th	
13	07725	Kacheguda – Patna	16.45	10.30 (2 nd Day)	25 th	
14	07726	Patna – Kacheguda	11.30	07.00 (2 nd Day)	27 th	

1. Tr. No. 07701/07702 Guntur – Azamgarh – Guntur Special Trains (02 services)

These special trains will stop at Vijayawada, Khammam, Warangal, Ramagundam, Mancherial, Sirpur Kaghaz Nagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Mirzapur, Banaras and Shahgani stations in both the directions.

2. Tr. No. 07707/07708 Moula Ali – Azamgarh – Moula Ali Special Trains (04 services)

These special trains will stop at Cherlapalli, Jangaon, Kazipet, Peddapalli, Mancherial, Bellampalli, Sirpur Kaghaz Nagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Banaras and Shahgani stations in both the directions.

3. Tr. No. 07711/07712 Moula Ali – Gaya – Moula Ali Special Trains (02 services)

These special trains will stop at Jangaon, Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Mancherial, Bellampalli, Sirpur Kaghaz Nagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pt Deendayal Upadhay Jn, Chandauli Majhwar, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri on Sone and Anugraha Narayan Road stations in both the directions.

4. Tr. No. 07729/07730 Moula Ali – Gaya – Moula Ali Special Trains (02 services)

These special trains will stop at Cherlapalli, Jangaon, Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Mancherial, Bellampalli, Sirpur Kaghaz Nagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pt Deendayal Upadhay Jn, Chandauli Majhwar, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri on Sone and Anugraha Narayan Road stations in both the directions.

5. Tr. No. 07719/07720 Guntur – Gaya – Guntur Special Trains (02 services)

These special trains will stop at Vijayawada, Madhira, Khammam, Dornakal, Mahbubabad, Warangal, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Mancherial, Bellampalli, Sirpur Kaghaz Nagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Chandauli Majhwar, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri on Sone and Anugraha Narayan Road stations in both the directions.

6. Tr. No. 07721/07722 Nanded – Patna – Nanded Special Trains (02 services)

These special trains will stop at Purna, Basmat, Hingoli, Washim, Akola, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn., Buxar, Ara, Danapur, stations in both the directions.

7. Tr. No. 07725/07726 Kacheguda – Patna – Kacheguda Special Trains (02 services)

These special trains will stop at Bolarum, Medchal, Kamareddi, Nizamabad Basar, Dharmabad, Umri, Mudkhed, Nanded, Purna, Basmat, Hingoli, Washim, Akola, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn., Buxar, Ara, Danapur, stations in both the directions.

*All these special trains will consists of 2A, 3A, Sleeper and General Second Class Coaches

andhal

(A. Sridhar) Chief Public Relations Officer South Central Railway