GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

IAS – Transfers and postings – Orders – Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION(SPL-A)DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.1494.

Dated.11.11.2024

ORDER:

The following transfers and postings are notified:-

 Smt. Smita Sabharwal, IAS(2001), Member Secretary, Telangana State Finance Commission, is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government YAT & C Department, duly relieving Sri N.Sridhar, IAS(1997) from FAC of the said post.

The Member of Service is also placed in FAC of the posts of Member Secretary, Telangana State Finance Commission and Director, Archaeology.

2. Sri E.Sridhar, IAS(2004), Commissioner, Prohibition & Excise, is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, BC Welfare Department, duly relieving Sri B.Venkatesham, IAS(1995) from FAC of the said post.

The Member of Service is also placed in FAC of the post of Commissioner, Endowments, duly relieving Sri Zendage Hanumant Kondiba, IAS(2016) from FAC of the said post.

- 3. Smt. Anita Ramachandran, IAS(2004), Commissioner, PR & RD, is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, WCD & SC Department duly relieving Dr.T.K.Sreedevi, IAS(2004) from FAC of the said post.
- 4. Sri Ilambarithi K., IAS(2005), Commissioner, Transport is transferred and posted as Commissioner, GHMC.
- Sri K.Surendra Mohan, IAS(2006), Secretary to Government (Mines & Geology), I&C Department is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Transport vice Sri Ilambarithi K., IAS(2005) transferred.
- 6. Sri Chevvuru Hari Kiran, IAS(2009), who is waiting for posting, is posted as Director, Prohibition & Excise, vice Sri E.Sridhar, IAS(2004) transferred.
- 7. Sri D.Krishna Bhaskar, IAS(2012), Spl. Secretary to Deputy CM and Spl. Secretary to Government, Finance & Planning(FAC), is transferred and posted as CMD, TRANSCO, duly relieving Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS(1998) from FAC of the said post.

The Member of Service shall also hold FAC of the post of Spl. Secretary to Deputy $\operatorname{\mathsf{CM}}$.

- 8. Sri Siva Sankar Lotheti, IAS(2013) who is waiting for posting, is posted as CEO, Arogyasri Health Care Trust, duly relieving Sri R.V.Karnan, IAS(2012) from FAC of the said post.
- 9. Smt. Srijana G, IAS(2013) who is waiting for posting, is posted as Director, PR & RD, vice Smt. Anita Ramachandran, IAS(2004) transferred.
- 10. Smt. Chittem Lakshmi, IAS(2013) who is waiting for posting, is posted as Director, AYUSH, duly relieving Smt. Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS(2001) from FAC of the said post.
- 11. Sri Krishna Aditya S., IAS(2014), Director, Labour, is transferred and posted as Director, Intermediate Education & Secretary, Board of Intermediate Education, duly relieving Smt. A.Sridevasena, IAS(2008) from FAC of the said post.

The Member of Service is also placed in FAC of the post of VC & MD, Telangana Education & Welfare Infrastructure Development Corporation (TGWEIDC), duly relieving Sri E.V.Narsimha Reddy, IAS(2017) from FAC of the said post.

- 12. Sri Sanjay Kumar, IAS(1995) Prl. Secretary to Government, LET&F Department is placed in FAC of the post of Commissioner, Labour, vice Sri Krishna Aditya S., IAS(2014) transferred.
- 13. Dr. Gaurav Uppal, IAS(2005), Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi, is placed in FAC of the post of Secretary to Government (Coordination), General Administration Department.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

All the Departments of Secretariat.

All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Prl.Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl.Secy./Secys./Spl.Secys./Joint Secy./OSD to Chief Minister.

The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad. The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad.

The GA (Spl.C) Dept.

SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//